Google Virtual Labs Gaming Days

BITTE ANPASSEN

MODIFIER

EDITAR

EDITAR

EDIT ME

내 정보 수정

编辑本内容

編輯我

EDITAR

EDITAR

Are you game?

BITTE ANPASSEN

MODIFIER

EDITAR

EDITAR

내 정보 수정

编辑本内容

編輯我

EDITAR

Gain Experience. Crush the Competition. Win Prizes.

BITTE ANPASSEN

MODIFIER

EDITAR

EDITAR

내 정보 수정

编辑本内容

編輯我

EDITAR

Get hands on with cloud security labs and win prizes.

The details

Timing:
May 1314 (48 hours)

Live Lab Walk-Through:
May 13, 9 a.m. PDT | 12 p.m. EDT | 7 p.m. CEST | 1 a.m. SGT 

Gaming Days are the most fun you’ll have gaining hands-on experience using Palo Alto Networks products that complement your native Google Cloud security tool. 

Over 48 hours, you’ll sharpen your network, host and cloud native security skills as you compete on a global scale, score points and win swag. It’s interactive, informative and awesome. 

Here’s how you play:  

  1. Log in to Qwiklabs May 1314 with your game code.
  2. Play each lab up to five times to increase your score.
  3. Complete lab objectives as fast as you can to earn points and be entered to win the grand prize, a Google/Palo Alto Networks branded Patagonia jacket.

Ready to crush the competition?

Register using your work email to hold your spot.* The day before the games start, we’ll email your game code and game URL. The games will begin online Thursday, May 13 at 12 a.m. PDT, and there will be a live lab walk-through at 9 a.m. PDT.

Questions? 

Let's talk. We speak five languages and we're open 24/7, year-round.

[Get help]

* When you register, your contact information will be shared with Palo Alto Networks and Google, subject to each company’s privacy policy.

LP-3 Sec 1 Content
LP-3 Sec 1 Content
LP-3 Sec 1 Content
LP-3 Sec 1 Contenido
LP-3 Sec 1 Content
LP-3 安全 1 内容
LP-3 第 1 節的內容
LP-3 Sec 1 Contenido
LP-3 Sec 1 Content

Get your game code

By submitting this form, you agree to Palo Alto Networks and Google’s terms. View the Palo Alto Networks and Google Privacy Statements.

BITTE ANPASSEN

MODIFIER

EDITAR

EDITAR

내 정보 수정

编辑本内容

編輯我

EDITAR

EDITAR